P&C Help Centre

entries found

    Adding, archiving and deleting projects

    Learn how to add, archive and delete projects from the project list

    Adding a new project

    adding_project
    Adding projects is easy, just click the “Add project button” on the project list page.

    Archiving projects

    project_archive
    1
    Hover over the Project name of  the project you want to archive
    2
    Click on the icon with arrow pointing down (we have handy tooltips so you won’t mix it up)

    Unarchiving projects

    unarchive projects
    1
    Hover over the Project name of the project you want to unarchive
    2
    Click on the icon with arrow pointing up (we have handy tooltips so you won’t mix it up)

    Once you’ve archived a project – make sure you have have switched on visibility for archived projects. Unless you do that – you won’t be able to see your archived projects.

    archived visibility

    Deleting projects

    delete project
    1
    Similarly to archiving – hover over the Project name of the project you want to delete.
    2
    Click on the red cross icon.

    When you delete a project – we will delete all the version of this project. This cannot be undone, so proceed with caution! But don’t worry – we will ask you to confirm before we delete the project.

    Was this article helpful?

    2

    Contact us if you are still stuck

    We are still getting ready

    We are still finessing the app and will let you in soon!
    Request a beta invite and we'll place you in the queue.